52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 16: Bright Turquoise!

I’m finally all caught up YAY! *Does happy dance while listening to dubstep music* Now I cheated on this, my outfit is not ALL of the color only the skirt is but it still works right? I think it does because I love this dress and I didn’t have to buy a thing for this post which makes it better. This is a nice color as well but hard to find on marketplace and I didn’t know whether or not I’d be able to post because I wasn’t sure I’d have my laptop back but I have it back and I’m thankful I could get caught up on the colors so enjoy my pic and credits.


Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PF] Alyx – Honey Candy Hearts (Valentines Day special)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Hair: >TRUTH< – Luna – Cocoa

Clothes:

Dress: Fri.Day – Spring.Bloom in Sea

Necklace: *DEC* – Scalloped Pearl Necklace – Pink

Poses: [LAP]

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 16: Bright Turquoise!

Leave a comment