52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 15: Seashell Peach!

Five posts done one to go…hehe! Anyways I like this shade of peach it’s really pretty and quite beachy. I looked for a while on marketplace for something and I finally stumbled upon this dress, now I was not too thrilled about it because it looked a little noobish to me. But I put it on and I actually started to like it more and more, I did have issues choosing a jewelry piece because of the flower on the shoulder and I was tempted to leave it off but decided not to so here’s the pic and credits enjoy!

Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PF] Alyx – Honey Candy Hearts (Valentines Day special)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: Cake – Separated Lashes

Hair: >TRUTH< – Luna – Cocoa

Clothes:

Dress: ~Sassy!~ Cosmopolitan – White/peach

Jewelry Set: *DECO* – Mannequin

Poses: [LAP]

Leave a Reply

