52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 17: Shuttle Gray!

Shuttle gray is this week color and I’m super happy because I didn’t have to buy a thing woot! I love when that happens. Now the colors aren’t exactly shuttle gray but I think they’re close enough, and when I saw everything together I wanted to go to a sim that was like a park sim and I remembered the SL Botanic Gardens. This place is beautiful and has many areas for picture taking so if you haven’t been then go…IM me inworld for an lm because I have one. I’m also kind of glad that my eyes decided to behave for once. One more thing and then on to the pics….my hair it is indeed mesh I wasn’t certain at first but it is and guess what….IT’S FREE! It’s a group gift from Exile so sign up for the subscribe-o-matic and if you press history you can get this hair for free, and I think it looks awesome with the skin that I know I’ve used many times before but :P. Now enjoy!

P.S. I like that the bag works with the poses and that it looks like I’m walking.

Credits:

Body:

Skin: [PF] Alyx – Honey Candy Hearts (Valentines Day special)

Eyes: {BFBA} – Mist (1L on Marketplace)

Eyelashes: L.Fauna Lashes – False

Hair: ::Exile:: Bring it On – Frosted (Group Gift and Mesh)

Clothes:

Undershirt: Fri.Day – Basic Cami – Gray

Vest: Schadenfreude – Deep V-Neck Vest – Pewter (old 50L Friday item)

Capris: Doppleganger inc. – Amsterdam Shorts – Black

Jewelry Set: *DECO* – Vintage Drop Pendant Set

Shoes: Fri.Day – Dream Booties – Slate

Bag: Fri.Day – Dream Catcher Bag – Gray

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Fantasy Tattoo Medium ink

Poses: [LAP]

8 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 17: Shuttle Gray!

Leave a Reply

