The Spring Gardner!

Just some more things from this round of The Feeling which I’m hoping is still going on…I feel so bad for not posting these in the time frame but here we go. I’ve got a lot of things in this post so instead of talking I’ll let the pics speak for themselves…oh and the skin is by Belleza and it’s called Spring I thought it’d be appropriate for this.

gardner_001 gardner2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Spring Skin

Eyes: FateEyes – v2.0

Eyelashes: [Pink Fuel] – Eyelashes – Dolly

Hair: -LaViere- – Natsya – Brown Roots

Nail Polish: Caroline’s – Floral Nails

Feet and Hands: SLINK

Oufit: NS:: – My Spring Jeans (New for The Feeling)

Necklace: -AG- – Spring Necklace – Flower 3 (New for The Feeling)

Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* – Walk on Flowers – White V2

Tool Box: Serenity Style – Cuki Bag Adult Gacha Rare (New for the Feeling)

Poses: [LAP] (Closed)

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment