The Modern Day Princess…

I got a preview for the Fit for a Princess fair…it’s from *~*HopScotch*~* and the items are so cute it’s crown gachas and great shoes. Now I couldn’t figure out what to do with the items so I went to The Loft and bought the Shana Walk-In Closet and just rezzed all of the crowns and shoes in the closet, I think it looks good. I also wore the silver one on top of my head…hehe! I also felt like it should be modern so I tried to do it in the most modern way I could and I think it worked out pretty well…The fair starts on April 1st and that’s no joke so go and get these items and good luck with the gachas.

 

princess_001 princess2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Emma – Peche

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara

Eyelashes: [Pink Fuel] – Eyelashes – Dolly

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Lisa – Rouge

Feet and Hands: SLINK

Dress: Tee*Fy – Julianna Fluffy Dress – White

Necklace: (Yummy) – Satin Bow and Pearls – White

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Love Pearl Charm

Crown: *~*HopScotch*~* – Amira Tiara – Silver Rainbow RARE (Fit for a Princess Gacha preview)

Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* – Dorothy – Silver (Fit for a Princess Preview)

Poses: Glitterati (on MP)

Closet: The Loft – Shana Walk In Closet

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “The Modern Day Princess…

Leave a Reply

