I can Fly!

This is going to be my last and final Fantasy Faire 2024 post. There’s still plenty of time to get to the sims and do some shopping and exploring, before it closes for another year on May 7th. The only thing I will say about this is that I wish I could’ve been able to change the color of the outfit, but that being said I love being a fairy in world. But, I’ve had fun as always looking around the sims, shopping and blogging for the event. It’s been a real treat to be able to do it again. So as I fly away I will see you all next year.

Side note: Please ignore what’s going on with the glove thingie, it seems to always do that whenever I put them on.

Credits:

Head: LelutkaZ – Noel Evox

Skin Applier: DeeTaleZ – Sky – MixCold

Eyes: Song – Taina V2

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Pastel Eyeshadow EVOX – Green

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Matte Summer Lip Tint EVOX – 03

Freckles: Izzie’s – Cheek Freckles – 02 50%

Hair: TRUTH Collective – Tranquil (Out for The Saturday Sale)

Nails: [QE] – Almond V2 Nails – Mystic Shrooms 001 (New @ Fantasy Faire 2024)

Outfit: -Azul- Liezel (New @ Fantasy Faire 2024)

Earrings: (Yummy) – Elven Priestess Earrings (New @ Collabor88)

Rings: RE – Aewal Fairy Gloves and Rings

Pose: [piXit] – Fairylicious – Part 2

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment