Don’t Speak!

ROMP is in full swing and I believe this is my first ever ROMP post. Well at least a post featuring more than one item. Everything that is in the pictures is from ROMP. There was just so much that I couldn’t help but go a little bit over board. What really makes these shots are the Spreader bar from *~*HopScotch*~* and the dress by Sweet Thing. I had originally wanted something a bit different but I didn’t have the person on so I enlisted the sl/rl love to help me…he was basically my prop…hehe! He looks dashing though as my master sitting there surveying his sub. I hope you like this post and you also hit up ROMP for these items.

P.S. the poses are two different ones but with the spreader bar it looks the same but I assure you they are different.

Credits:

Eyes: Izzie’s – Lua Eyes – Green

Hair: TRUTH – Makenna (Past Group Gift

Skin Applier: -Glamd Affair- – Mira – Artic (past arcade item)

Dress: Sweet Thing – Wicked Royalty – Scarlet (New @ ROMP)

Mouth Piece: AsteroidBox – Mouth Silencer – Silver (New @ ROMP)

Bar: *~*HopScotch*~* – Spreader Bar (New @ ROMP)

Shoes: Sweet Thing – Wicked Royalty Heel

Pose: .Infiniti. – Good Girl

Decor:

Bar: *~*HopScotch*~* – The Gentleman’s Bar (New @ ROMP)

Chair: Bueno – Proper Chair – Vandalized (New @ ROMP)

Toy: Ama. & Nais – Ride it (New @ ROMP)

Rug: Lisp – Mulberry Vintage Jewel Rug Wine

Skybox: *NW* – Sinbox Skybox (New @ ROMP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

