I’ve Got Street Smarts!

I absolutely love these pants, I just want to wear them all the time. I want them all!!! I wish the HUD that comes with this outfit does come with a HUD to change the pants but sadly it does not. Also I am digging the hair, it’s LAMB for this month’s Luxe Box and I posted a video of what else is in the box this month. Well I don’t have much to say but go ahead and stare at me…hehe!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa0qXFyMiNYkBYOee5f14bQ here’s the link to my Youtube Channel

Credits:

Eyes: Izzie’s – Tokyo Eyes – Green

Hair: Lamb – Home – Reds (June Luxe Box item)

Body: Maitreya

Head: Catwa – Destiny

Skin Applier: -Glam Affair- – Reya – Artic (past event item)

Full Outfit: Ducknipple – Outfit vs 13

Pose Prop: ::WetCat:: &.:LEMON:. – Backdrop Scene #1

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

