Where’s My Sunshine?

I’m in a dark room with no sunshine where has it gone? Anyways this outfit is new from Sweet Little Things and it’s absolutely gorgeous I love it so much. I wanted to showcase the entire dress so I took a picture of the back because it’s just so gorgeous, I was hoping it came with a color hud because I would so love to own it in all colors. I also know that the outfit doesn’t match the decor but I wanted it like that because I do think it works. One last thing the shoes are so freaking cute they’re a subscriber group gift from Hucci and I just do not want to stop wearing them so I also showed them up close.

Credits:

Eyes: .tsg. – Magic Eyes – Silver (Cutie Loot item)

Hair: TRUTH – Scout – Selection Pack

Body: Maitreya

Head: Catwa – Destiny

Skin Applier: -Glam Affair- – Felicity – Artic (New @ Collabor 88)

Make-up Appliers: Both are from Glam Affair from past events

Shirt: .::Sweet Little Things::. – Alina Dress (New @ FitMesh Designer Expo)

Necklace: Alma – The Crybaby Necklace

Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci – Highgate Sandal (Group Gift)

Pose: Kirin

Decor:

Chairs: Scarlet Creative – Mountain Lodge Chair (Past Arcade item)

Cabinet: Sequel – Coastal Cabinet – Ocean (New @ Cosmopoliton)

Crab Decor: Sequel – Beachy Crabs (New @ Cosmopolition)

Art: Sequel – Sea You Later Art (New @ Cosmopolition)

Candles: Sequel – Starfish Candle – Tall (New @ Cosmopolition)

Poster: ChiMia – Enjoy Sunshine Poster (New @ Cosmopolition)

House: ROOST – Foxford Hill House

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

