I’m So Cool!

It’s spring time so lots of colors, warmer weather, lovely furniture pieces, and also all kinds of events. This outfit just screamed spring so I took to my terrace in my house and set up the lovely bench from ChiMia for Bloom. I believe it’s still going on so hurry up before it’s over. Also with it being spring I decided to have some falling Sakura petals swirl all around me. Also FitMesh is a great event and Sweet Little Things is a part of it so this outfit is an exclusive piece for it…well I hope you can make it to these events and get these items.

 

Credits:

Eyes: {Song} – Misa – Snow (Cutie Loot Item)

Skin Applier: – Glam Affair – Minerva Applier – Artic

Head: Catwa – Destiny Head

Eye Shadow Applier: Izzie’s – Mettalic Eye Shadow

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Cora Dark Matte Lipstick

Hair: !Oleander – Izzie – Galaxy Tone Pack (Past FLF item)

Mesh Ears: *Tentacio* – My Kawaii Ears (Cutie Loot Item)

Body: Maitreya

Dress and Shoes: .::Sweet Little Things::. – Sisann (Exclusive For FitMesh)

Necklace: Zombie Suicide – Unicorn Horn Necklace (Fantasy Faire 2017 Item)

Bracelets: ^^Swallow^^ – Harl3y Quinn Suicide Bracelet 0.1

Tattoo: -Endless Pain Tattoos- – Raven Tattoo (Fantasy Faire 2017 Item)

Pose: Kirin

Decor:

Bench: ChiMia – Florentine Bench (New for Bloom)

Flowers: {what next} – Spring Tulip and Daffodil Planters

Vines: +Half-Deer+ – Climbing Vines

Petals: +Half-Deer+ – Sakura Petals – Pink Set

Location: My House

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

