Home Sweet Home!

Lately I’ve been getting into a certain style, it’s called Pastel Goth. I know a lot of people don’t understand it but it’s on the side of goth but with a little pastel colors thrown in. It’s really something, anyways because I’ve recently been made a Sweet Things blogger I’ve been able to enhance my Pastel Goth wardrobe and this outfit is perfect for it, it’s going to be at Fitmesh and once I find the slurl I will update my post with the slurl so you can get the dress. It comes in two colors pink (which I love) and white, I’m wearing the white in the photos. Also ChiMia is going to be at Reduex very soon so they have some older items put out so make sure to pop on over there and grab what I posted.

Credits:

Eyes: {Song} – Misa – Snow (Cutie Loot Item)

Skin Applier: – Glam Affair – Danni Applier – America (New @ Collabor88)

Head: Catwa – Destiny Head

Eye Shadow Applier: Izzie’s – Glossy Spring Eyeshadow (New VIP Gift)

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Bunny Make-up (Free Gift for Easter)

Hair: TRUTH – Cheri – Pastel Pack (New @ UBER)

Mesh Ears: *Tentacio* – My Kawaii Ears (Cutie Loot Item)

Body: Maitreya

Dress: .::Sweet Little Things::. – Celin Dress – White (New @ FitMesh)

Choker: ^^Swallow^^ – Harl3y Quinn – PUDDIN Collar 0.1

Boots: .::Sweet Little Things::. – Maja Boots – Black (Found in the Celin Dress pack)

Pose: oOo Stuido Poses – Paulina

By the way I fully know that the other pictures the shelves are not rezzed in but I was pressed for time (had rl work) so I wasn’t able to redo them.

Decor:

Shelves: ChiMia – Industrial Shelving (Reduex item starts April 14)

Coffee Table: ChiMia – Upcycled Coffee Table (Reduex item starts April 14)

Laptop: ChiMia – ChiBook Laptop (Reduex item starts April 14)

Daybed: ChiMia – Shabby DayBed (Reduex item starts April 14)

Picture 1: ChiMia – Old Parts Wall Art – Wood (Reduex item starts April 14)

Picture 2: ChiMia – Old Phone Parts Wall Art – Wood (Reduex item starts April 14)

Plants: {what next} – House Plants – Agave, Rubber, and Eucalyptus (Past FLF item)

Skybox: ChiMia – Neutral Apartment (Reduex item starts April 14)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

