Dolly Broke!

I’m a broken dolly, I love being a dolly except when my sl family kills the dolly by shutting my turning key off…hehe! So this event just started it’s called The Darkness Chamber Fair, it’s suppose to appeal to your darker side…we all have it. Anyways I put on this dress and the tattoo which I can’t stop wearing and decided I looked like a dolly. I went full goth on this, and I hope you all visit the fair and explore your darker side.

dollybroke1_001 dollybroke2a_001

 

Credits:

Eyes: Izzie’s – Lua Eyes – Greens

Skin Applier: – Glam Affair –

Make-up Applier: Izzie’s – Silver Glitter Make-up

Head: Catwa – Destiny Head

Hair: [e] – Estelle – Essentials pack

Nails: +>A&A<+ – Basic Nailpolish (Store closed)

Body: Maitreya

Dress: {TN} – Creep Dolly Dress (New @ The Darkness Chamber Fair)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Mama Sugar

Choker: !TLB – Goth Choker (New @ The Darkness Chamber Fair)

Nose Stud: Amala – The Circle Nose Stud

Turning Key: [NeverMOre] – DollKey – Silent Heart

Shoes: Ahroun Designs – Dafne Shoes (New @ The Darkness Chamber Fair)

Pose: Serendipity – Playing with Dolls (New @ The Darkness Chamber Fair)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

