Why I’ve been gone!

Hello to everyone that reads my blogs, I want to apologize for not updating for awhile. I had recently moved in RL with my rl boyfriend whose my sl husband. We haven’t have internet but we will be getting it all hooked up on the 7th of December so I will be back at that time and it’ll take me a few days to post something. That being said have no fear because I will be back especially with a Christmas post. So please keep a look out for that. I’m sending this to you all from my desk at work so shhhhhh don’t tell anyone.

Thanks,

Christa Thespian-Echos

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

