I’m a Little Bookish!

So the Geeks ‘N’ Fair is in full swing and there’s still plenty of time to get everything geek and nerdy chic. I love books and always have and my dream heaven is to be surrounded by books, coffee, and furniture. So it was only natural that I buy all the books decor that Digs had at the fair. Also Luxuria is there with this cute AF lingerie set that comes in several colors and there’s a little glasses on the front and it says “Talk Nerdy To Me” on the back. I bought to and this really nicely done tattoo to go with. I do however want to apologize my hair did not rezz in all the way I was having internet issues and I didn’t see that it didn’t rezz in all the way until I was editing.

bookit_001 bookit2_001

Credits:

Skin Applier: – Glam Affair- – Payne Applier – America (New @ Mainstore)

Head: Catwa – Destiny Head

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Dawn V2 (Past FLF item)

Body: Maitreya

Lingerie: {Luxuria} – Talk Nerdy – Riverside Blue (New @ Geeks ‘N’ Nerd Fair)

Glasses: HOC – Glasses – Skinny Female #002

Necklace [Fetch] – Arcade Necklace (New @ Geeks ‘N’ Nerd Fair)

Tattoo: {Luxuria} – Book Geek Tattoo (New @ Geeks ‘N’ Nerd Fair)

Pose: !bang

Decor:

Book Decor: Digs – Book Decor (Can be found @ Geeks ‘N’ Nerd Fair)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

