Follow the Candy Brick Road!

I’ve got another Candy Fair 2016 Post to share. This time with lots of lollipop love because who doesn’t love something you can suck…hehe! Anyways I know I used this build in my post from yesterday but I liked it so much I wanted to share it again and this time the outside. I want to also note that it comes with a chocolate bar walkway but because I used these fabulous candy game pathway from Little Llama I wanted to use that with the house. I think it works. Also I wanted the post to convey as if I was literally playing a life-size game of CandyLand.

lolli_001 lolli2_001

Credits:

Eyes: Lotus. – Sweet Eyes – Meadow (Gacha @ Candy Fair 2016)

Head: Catwa Head – Destiny

Skin: -Belleza- – Jordan (10/21/2016 FLF Item)

Make-Up: alaskametro ❤ – Sugar – Makeup Palette (New @ Candy Fair 2016)

Lipstick: alaskametro ❤ – TuttiFruitti Lipstick (Candy Fair 2016 Gift)

Body: Maitreya

Nails: alaskametro ❤ – Sweet Things – CandyFloss (Gacha @ Candy Fair 2016)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Marisa – FLF Exclusive (Past FLF item)

Dress: Wime – Sweet as Candy – Blue (Can be found at Candy Fair)

Choker: [Fetch] – Bloom Jewelry (New @ Candy Fair 2016)

Earrigs: [Fetch] – Lollibow Earrings (Candy Fair 2016 Gift)

Pose: //elephante poses// – Lolli Lolli (Candy Fair 2016 Gift)

Decor:

House: [ Organica ] – Ice Cream House

Lollipops: [LJ} – Scarypop Decor

Benches: Uk – Ice Cream Sammich Bench – Neopolitan (New @ Candy Fair 2016)

Pathway: Little Llama – Candy Game (Candy Fair 2016 Gift)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

