Am I…Dead?

It’s been awhile since I posted but I’ve had some rl issues that prevented me from doing so for a long time. Anyways I’m not going to type much just that you all should check out Salem it’s amazing and it’s still going on until Halloween same with Uber it’s going on until the 25th of this month. One last thing I wanted my pictures to tell a story like the first one is “Oh my gosh I crashed my car and now I’m cold.” The Second one as if “Oh gosh what have I done and why am I still cold.” It’s also my first post with my new or new to me mesh head.

ohno_001 ohno2_001

Credits:

Eyes: (SONG) – Lyn – Pale Green Eye

Head: Catwa Head – Destiny

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Aurella Applier – Polar 11 (New At Salem)

Body: Maitreya

Hair: TRUTH – Tyne – Ginger pack (New At Uber)

Sweater: ALT by TRUTH – College Sweater (New At Uber)

Skirt: ISON – Suede Skirt (New At Uber)

Jewelry: Cae – Spiderweb Collection (New At Salem)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Serina.Boots – Crimson (New At Salem)

Pose: !bang

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

