Beach Babe!

I am probably late with this post mainly because the event that I got everything at is almost over but as my RL took me away I had no control over that. At any cost these items can be found at SummerFest. The kick off event of the summer in my opinion, I love this event each year and this year was no different. I got most of my outfit from Paper Arrow and her items are just simply awesome. So make sure to head over to the event and pick up the swimsuit, they’re mix and match but I like matching mine. Oh also the skin is from Pink Fuel and Mochi did an awesome job of updating Doll V2 to include appliers for mesh heads, I think this looks awesome on my Logo Alex head.

beaching_001 beaching2_001 beachingcollage

Wanted to show a close up of these two items because they’re awesome. The bottoms on the right is the paper arrow item and the bottoms are so cute and feature this little heart cut out. The ones on the left are Fri.Day Sandals and they are so awesome I want them in real life.

Credits:

Eyes: Atomic – Espionage – Steal

Hair: [e] – Lena – Exclusives (Free at Hairology)

Head: Logo Alex

Skin for head: [Pink Fuel] – Doll V2 – Make-up from Doll V2

Body: Maitreya

Swim Top: paper .arrow – bikini.top – Flamingo (New @ Summerfest)

Swim Bottoms: paper .arrow – bikini.cheekies – Flamingo (New @ Summerfest)

Tank: paper .arrow – beach.tank – pink (New @ Summerfest)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Cleo.Sandals – Blush (New @ Summerfest)

Tattoo: Izzie’s – Metallic Arrow Tattoo (At Summerfest)

Pose: Kirin – Fun at the Beach (At Summerfest)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

