I Spy!

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve blogged but I haven’t had time with my rl job and it sucks. So anyways this is my entry for the Collabor88 blogger search. I’m really impressed with this round and there’s many many many awesome items from some really great designers. I was only suppose to pick three items but I of course went overboard…hehe! Anyways the first pic is my entry pic and the other two are showcasing what I’m wearing. I hope you all love it as much as I do.

ispy_001 ispy2_001 ispy3_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Sasha Skin – Asia 02 New at COlabor88

Eyes: Atomic – Espionage – Steal New at COlabor88

Eyelashes: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes

Hair: Lamb. – Banshee – Ombre Pack New at COlabor88

Body: Maitreya

Nails: .Atomic. – Espionage New at COlabor88

Dress: ISON – Spy Dress New at COlabor88

Necklace: ISON – Spy Necklace New at COlabor88

Garter: (yummy) – Gun Garter Belt New at COlabor88

Shoes: Fri.Day – Clara.Heels – Charcoal

Pose in picture 1: +H-D+/Le PC – Say Cheese – Set 2 New at COlabor88

Pose in pic 2 and 3: Kirin

House: Scarlet Creative – Huntsman Manor New at COlabor88

Curtain: [Toiz] – Vintage Curtain 2

Leave a Reply

