Let it Snow!

So it’s been a really long time since I’ve post and I apologize I just haven’t had time to post with working in RL a lot. Anyways some of the things I’m wearing you can ONLY get today as they are for Fifty Linden Fridays. I hope you get them because they are freaking cute. This also screamed a Christmas themed-ish post as well so I took the pics in front of my Christmas tree at my house. Enjoy your Friday everyone.

itscold_001 itscold2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Kaelyn – A Cold Day (past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Green

Eyelashes: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes

Hair: TRUTH – Solace – Ginger Pack (New @ We ❤ Roleplay)

Body: Maitreya

Sweater: -Pixicat- – Cozy Sweater – Christmas (Today for FLF)

Jeans: ISON – Celen Jeans – Black

Ring: paper.arrow – Feather .ring (Today for FLF)

Shoes: fri.day – Ingrid Boots – Ash (Today for FLF)

Pose: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

