I Can Be your Angel!

So with this skin it’s at CO88’s birthday and there’s a few days left to get it so hurry before it’s gone. Now moving along I put this outfit together and was trying to think what to do with it so I decided to find some angel wings cause I thought that would be perfect and I was right. These wings are amazing, they’re by Avatar Bizarre and they’re mesh…they were bigger than what’s in the picture so I scaled them down a bit only because the original size over powered me. I also use the poses by Black Tulip and raised my avatar hover almost to 100 to get the full affect. One last thing the shoes and dress are out RIGHT NOW for N21 so you better get them before you can’t.

P.S. I added a sticker to this picture when editing it I thought it worked well with the outfit, and I also thought a church would be perfect for it.

angel_001 angel2_001_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Luna – Europa 06 (Still at Co88)

Eyes: (SONG) – Cupid – Blue Eye

Eyelashes: BeetleBones – Mesh lashes – Dainty Black

Hair: pr!tty – Daisy – Ombrea (At The Dressing Room Fusion)

Body: Maitreya

Dress: Tee*Fy – Sofia Dress – Ombre (New @ N21)

Necklace: Cae – Fortune Necklace (New For The Mix)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Charlie.Wedges – Coal (New @ N21)

Wings: Avatar Bizarre – Dark Fae Wings – Black

Pose: [Black Tulip] – Dark Valentine

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

