Waiting!

I’m waiting for the bus to arrive, not sure I want to go home I love it here but at some point we all have to go home. Anyways my lovely Sl Daughter Nivaya bought me the Maitreya body, she’s just too sweet and I’m wearing it in the pic and I want all my readers to fully understand that I did not see that for some reason the tones weren’t matching up when I turned my shadows on. That being said, I am in total love with White Widow and I am loving this tattoo. It’s new for the MadPea The Collection hunt, it’s in the gold pack pass when you tp in…this was actually the first MadPea hunt I was able to finish and I’m glad I did. Also I don’t know if this hair is being sold in the mainstore of E! but it’s so freaking cute and of course go grab the sandals.

P.S. I meant to change my eyes but forgot.

bus_001 bus2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Angelica V2 – Asia 03

Eyes: {Song} – Luna – Grey Eye

Eyelashes: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes (New for The Mix)

Hair: [e] – Chantal – Essentials (hair fair 2015 gift)

Body: Maitrya

Ears: [MANDALA] – Fantasy Els Ears

Romper: 20.FIVE – Sofia Romper

Necklace: Amala – The Crystal Choker – Heart – Silver (Subscriber Gift)

Chokert: Amala – The Love Choker – Silver (Subscriber Gift)

Watch: Izzie’s – Opulent watch – Silver

Tattoo: [White Widow] – Steppin’ (New for MadPea The Collection Gold Pack)

Sandals: Fri.Day – Pandora.Sandals – Tombstone (New @ Uber)

Poses: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

