Dead End!

Oh no a dead end at night…I’m so scared. Is that a child playing hopscotch? Why is he laughing and why is he transparent? Oh gosh I am so scared, what am I going to do? I need my Dustan and he’s not here with me, oh why oh why did I not stay home. At least I have my fri.day heels from Collabor88 as weapons if someone tries to attack me. I hope no one rips my ISON clothes also from Collabor88 off. I think I’ll start running now…bye everyone.

deadend_001 deadend2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Amberly V2 – America (Past FLF item)

Eyes: {Song} – Luna – Grey Eye

Eyelashes: ::BB:: – Mesh Lashes – Dainty Black

Hair: TRUTH – Essena – Variety (Subscriber Gift)

Top: ISON – Shoulder Cut-Out Tank – Deep Blue (New @ CO88)

Leggings: ISON – Fish Scale Leggings – Silver (New @ CO88)

Watch: Izzie’s – Opulent Watch Silver

Shoes: Fri.Day – Ursuala.Platforms – Shell (New @ CO88)

Tattoo: Reckless – Alvarrez

Poses: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

