Get the Quaffle!

This has been a fun emotional week with me and I’m glad to be blogging again. Today I have ANOTHER update from the Wizarding Faire. This is from FATEplay and OH MY GOSH, do I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE his Quidditch uniform. When I had saw that he was in the lineup I thought maybe he was updating his school uniforms but I was pleasently surprised to see these AWESOME Qudditch uniforms. I decided to take the pics on the Quidditch field because it was just screaming to be in the air. Also I wanted to be funny so when I used The Pose Shop’s item I wanted the second pic to be like I was hit off my broom by a bludger…I can’t wait to use this with the new Quidditch season coming up. GO HUFFLEPUFF!

quidditch1_001 quidditch2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Sia – America 06 (Past Event Item)

Eyes: {SONG} – Cupid – Green Eyes

Eyelashes: ::BB:: – Mesh Lashes – Lush Black

Hair: .Olive. – The Fleur Hair – Naturals Pack (Wizarding Faire 2015 item)

Outfit: FATEplay – Wright – Badger (Wizarding Faire 2015 item)

Necklace: The Little Bat – Snitch Necklace – Silver (Wizarding Faire 2015 item)

Pose: the pose shop – Nimblus 2000 (Wizarding Faire 2015 item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

