Wizarding Faire 2015 Preview!

All the goodies I’m wearing are from the upcoming Wizarding Faire that is being held at Mischief Managed. Now I’ve been an active roleplayer at the sim for awhile now and I love the sim and the roleplayers. Yes it’s sometimes slow but when it’s not you can make a lot of good friends and meet new people as well. So if you want to join in on the fun then apply and make sure you’re in Hufflepuff…hehe! Anyways like I said Wizarding Faire is being held on the sim and I hope you all come and not only fall in love with the Harry Potter and other magical themed items but join the sim as well.

faire wf1_001

 

I wanted my look to be a little preppy and conservative because my character is a little preppy and conservative…she’s had to be being a prefect and all…lol. Yes I am a Hufflepuff and we rule!

wf2_001

 

 

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Ellie – Asia (Past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: ::BB:: – Mesh Lashes – Lush Black

Hair: TRUTH – Sian – Brown Pack

Dress: !TLB – House Pride Dresses – Badger

Sweater: Orange*Pekoe – Herbology Gacha – Female Outfit (It’s included in the outfit)

Necklace: :FF: – Time Turner – Silver

Shoes: Ducknipple – Kwaker Heels

Poses: Kirin

Location: Mischief Managed

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

