On Duty!

I’m the lifeguard on duty…I hope no one drowns on my watch. I have nothing more to say so I hope you enjoy my pics…and hurry and get the sandals before they’re gone from N21.

onduty_001 onduty2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Vera – America (Past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Odyssey Eyes – Clarity (Current Group Gift)

Eyelashes: ::BB:: – Mesh Lashes – Lush Black

Hair: TRUTH – Bexley – Ginger Pack

Swimsuit: *~*HopScotch*~* – Floral Bikini – Purple (New @ My Slink Obsession)

Peircing: .:Glint:. – Double Side Lip Piercing with Metal Studs (Body Art Hunt Item)

Upper Tattoo: [White-Widow] – Desperado (Body Art Hunt Item)

Lower Tattoo: Endless Pain Tattoos – Ryu (Body Art Hunt Item)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Faith Sandals – Coal (New @ N21)

Poses: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

