Hello Sailor!

Happy 4th of July everyone! Well all those that read my blog that are in the states, I hope on this day we are all going to be safe with fireworks and make sure to douse them with water once they go out. Have awesome barbecues and I’ll be over at 6pm my time…hehe! Anyways I’ve had this post ready to go but I wanted to save it for today because I’m wearing red, white, and blue. I love it and I hope you do to…

Enjoy your 4th of July celebrations and remember alcohol and lighting fireworks not a good combo so please be safe everyone.

beachy_001 beachy2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Alice – Summer Party – Jamaica (Past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Odyssey Eyes – Clarity (Current Group Gift)

Hair: The Secre Store – Sugar – Red (New for Mix)

Nails: Hello Dave – 4th of July (Free @ Mainstore)

Swimsuit: .Atomic. – Hello Sailor (New @ Summerfest)

Necklace: Izzie’s – Anchor Necklace

Shoes: Fri.Day – Izzie. Sandals – Pearl (New @ Summerfest)

Poses: oOo Studio

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Hello Sailor!

Leave a Reply

