On the Boardwalk!

I’m just cruising on the boardwalk, feeling the nice salty sea air wafting around me. Oh look a seagull has landed on a rock, let me look through this scope to see it…awe how cute it is. Well I think I’m going to sit down in my new shorts and shirt by coldLogic which is on sale until the 5th of this lovely month. Whoops I seem to have gotten my sandals unbuckled, these Fri.Day sandals that I got at Kustom9 keep coming undone. There that’s better, but now my hair by Elikatira at Collabor88 is all windswept…maybe coming to the beach wasn’t a good idea. Though I’ve got my Earthstones necklace which is at Creation JP to keep me calm.

seaside_001 seaside2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Yolandi Skin – America 05 (New @ Uber)

Eyes: -Labyrinth- – Natural Eyes – Grass

Hair: [e] – Piper – Brunette Pack (New @ CO88)

Top: coldLogic – Linke – Pink (New Release)

Shorts: coldLogic – Short 151 – Durst – Cloud (New Release)

Necklace and Earrings: Earthstones – Doji – Peace (New @ Creation JP)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Zuzu Sandals – Teal (New @ Kustom9)

Pose 1: .GlamRus. – Natalia

Pose 2: Kirin (Past FLF item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

