It’s Laundry Day!

It’s laundry day and all I have is this sexy outfit…my hair’s a mess and my shoes are too tight…hehe. I have to say I love the sim I took this photo at, it’s such a grungy town and I just love it…Well that’s all I can think of to say so Happy Father’s Day and enjoy your Sundays..I’ll post tomorrow.

laundry_001 laundry2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Rose Skin (Past FLF item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes – Glen

Hair: ISON – Bee – Red Pack

Eyelashes: Damned – Flirty Eyelashes (on MP)

Shirt: Ducknipple – KKK Shirt

Earring: Maxi Gossamer – Mama Sugar

Shoes: Ducknipple – Lissa Heels

Tattoo: Reckless – Alvarrez

Poses: Kirin

Location: Ironwood Hills

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

