All the Glitters is Gold!

This is my first back from my RL vacation, did you all miss me? Anyways this post comes somewhat late only because I was on vacation and I wanted to get this done before I had left…well unfortunately that never happened. I mainly wanted to get it done early because the skin in the pics is from last month’s round of CO88…so I’m sorry it wasn’t posted then. Enough of that lets get to the pics.

gold2_001

gold3_001

gold1_001

I wanted to show the back of this outfit because it’s awesome with the bow and the corset back.

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Luna Skin – Asia 02

Eyes: (Song) – Lollipop – Grey Eyes

Hair: Little Bones – Meander – Ombre&Root Pack (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: Damned – Flirty Eyelashes (on MP)

Outfit: Ducknipple – Helga Outfit

Rings: Izzie’s – Midi Rings – Silver

Earring: Maxi Gossamer – Pearl Daisies

Shoes: Ducknipple – Sappy Boots

Poses: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

