Penny for your Thoughts!

There’s a few more weeks left in this round of Collabor88 and I decided to go all out and buy too much once again…hehe. Everything I have on is from Collabor88 and it’s just so girly and cute. I really love my outfit so much and if you love it to don’t forget to go and get everything I’m wearing. I also took these pics at Blithe so make sure you head over there and do some exploring.

penny_001_edited penny2_001_edited

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Luna Skin – Asia 08 (New @ CO88)

Eyes: (Song) – London Eyes – Grass

Hair: ::Exile:: – Miles to Nowehere – Red Pack (New @ CO88)

Eyelashes: ::Beetle Bones:: – Mesh Lashes – Dollface Black

Body: SLINK – Physique Mesh Body

Top: -tres blah- – Cropped Sweater – Cream (New @ CO88)

Skirt: -tres blah- – Full Skirt – Pink (New @ CO88)

Shoes and Socks: Fri.Day – Penny.Janes – Blush (New @ CO88)

Pose: *~*HopScotch*~* – Pose me Pretty I and II (not sure their available in mainstore)

Location: Blithe

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

