Where’s my Skateboard?

It is with heavy heart that I am blogging this, on May 5th the Mayfair sim is closing. That also means that Mon Tissu and Celoe are also closing. The designers are closing this sim to work on their respective stores. I am deeply sadden because I love the sim and Mon Tissu. I understand why they want to but I am going to be sad when it does. So I took the pics at the Mayfair sim and I suggest you all go before you can’t anymore.

Oh Everything is from 20.FIVE and I felt a little skater girl-ish which is what inspired this outfit and where I took the shots…also on my left hand is a bunny watch by Izzie’s and it’s so adorable.

skater_001 skater2_001
Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Grazia – America 01

Eyes: IKON – Charm – Brown (Past Group Gift

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Lea – Rogue

Eyelashes: *BC* – Free Mesh Eyelashes (on MP)

Top: 20.FIVE – Peeka

Jeans: 20.FIVE – Tessa Jeans

Rings: Izzie’s – Midi Rings – Silver

Watch: Izzie’s – Bunny Watch – Black

Shoes: 20.FIVE – Starry Chucks Light

Tattoo: [Stellar] – Billie Tattoo – Color Version

Pose: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Where’s my Skateboard?

Leave a Reply

