Tiptoe through the Forest!

Happy Sunday everyone, hope you weekend was good to you. So I’ve got 20.Five update newness for you all and I hope you enjoy them. The only problem I had was with the tights and that I couldn’t wear shoes with them, or maybe I’m just weird and haven’t figured it out yet…lol Anyways I took the pics on my home parcel and I used Fri.Day Home’s benches that are at the home show it has five poses in them and come in three lovely colors. I used one of those poses on the first shot and another pose (not in the benches) for the second. Enjoy! I hope you have a good week.

noshoes_001 noshoes2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Katra Skin – Party Asia 06 (still at CO88)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension – Sahara (Past Group Gift)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Amber – Gingerbread

Eyelashes: *BC* – Free Mesh Eyelashes (on MP)

Uniforn: 20.FIVE – Skilla Uniform

Tights: 20.FIVE – Tights for Slink

Rings: Izzie’s – Celestial Midi Rings – Black Silver (Still available at Black Fashion Fair)

Standing Pose: Kirin

Bench: Fri.Day Home – Annie.Bench – Antique, Grey, and Mint Shown (at home show 2015)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

