The Great Outdoors!

I have newness to show you, the suit is by Ducknipple and the shoes are by Fri.Day and you can find them at Kustom9. When I was putting together the outfit I was trying to figure out where to take them and so I decided to go to a campsite because the outfit kind of screamed that to me. So I found this campsite thanks to a suggestion on Plurk and I snapped the pics (I crashed twice was a little laggy for me) and now I’m posting them.. I took them at the Bella Notte sim, it’s beautifully landscape and it’s so cute you have a town and then the forest area. I recommend going there.

outdoor1_001 outdoor2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Katra Skin – Party Asia 02

Eyes: (Song) – Cupid – Green Eye

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Lindsey – Wild Honey

Eyelashes: *BC* – Free Mesh Eyelashes (on MP)

Suit: Ducknipple – Evelien Suit

Necklace: ::LEO-NT:: – My Birdie (Don’t know if the store is still around)

Cuff: [bubble] – Starry Brown Cuffs

Bracelet Watch: Izzie’s – Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet – Plue (Wayward Hunt Item)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Bailey.Loafers – Buck (New @ Kustom9)

Poses: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

