The Stargazer!

So Kaelyn Alecto has reopened her It All Starts with a Smile sim and this one is even more gorgeous than her original so hop on over and snap a few pics like the ones you see here. Oh and the Fantasy Faire opens today so make sure you go and look around all 1o sims because there’s some fabulous designers there. Oh and there’s only 2 more days of Pose Fair so make sure you go and pick up the *~*HopScotch*~* poses. Also I wanted to show a close up of all the jewelry I’m wearing wearing especially the watch it’s special to me because it’s a Shiba Inu watch. I had a Shiba for 15 years until we had to put him down in 2013 and I saw this watch and wanted it and a friend (who I am sorry I forgot your name) gifted this to me and it makes me happy. I miss my dog every day but this watch makes me feel better. Anyways get to shopping and snapping.

stargazer1_001

These pants are from 20.FIVE and are new so get these to.

stargazer2_001

PicMonkey Collage

Oh the nails are by Wicked Peach it was a past subscriber gift

 

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Brooke Skin (Past FLF item)

Eyes: (Song) – Luna – Grey

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Roberta – Pancake

Eyelashes: -DAMNED- – Flirty Eyelashes

Tank: DRIFT – Morning Tank (Past FLF item)

Pants: 20.FIVE – Rolles Pants

Necklace: Kitty Moon – Dash of Hope Fair Dust – Supporting Breast Cancer (Fantasy Faire 2015 preview Item)

Bow Bracelet: Izzie’s – Take a Bow Bracelet – Pink (New @ Black Fashion Fair)

Ring: Izzie’s – Initials Love Ring

Watch and Bracelet: .Sweet Thing. – Pink Shiba Stack Watch and Bracelet

Shoes: Ingenue – Cecily Flats – Bloom (Past FLF item)

Poses: *~*HopScotch*~* – Pose Me Pretty I and II (New @ Pose Fair)

Location: It all Starts with a Smile

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

