Pretty in Punk!

Collabor88 is in full swing and this month is Pretty in Pink and I absolutely love it…I am an avid supporter of the punk genre I sometimes dress like it in real life. This month did not disappoint me from the stores I love…everything I have on you can find at the event. So pick up everything and live out your punk fantasies…

prettyinpunk_001 prettyinpunk2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Katra Skin – Party – Asia 06 (New for CO88)

Eyes: (Song) – Luna – Grey

Hair: -Tableau Vivant- – Pretty Reckless I (New for CO88)

Eyelashes: -DAMNED- – Flirty Eyelashes

Dress: The Secret Store – Gloria Zipped Dress – Tartan Mix (New for CO88)

Jacket: The Secret Store – Nana Cropped Bomber Jacket – Denim (New for CO88)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Mama Sugar (New for CO88)

Boots: Fri.Day – Juliette Boots – Muddy (New for CO88)

Poses:Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

