Anchors Away!

Alright The Deck for this round is rockabilly and I am loving the round I bought so much from it which includes this dress. I have always been a rockabilly fan and this dress just lets me live that out, I am in total love with the dress so much that I didn’t take it off for a few days. When I was looking at this dress I was trying to figure out what to pair it with and then I remembered I had these shoes from Fri.Day for Collabor88 which you can still get but not for long so hurry. Then I paired it with some nautical themed jewelry and I think I did pretty well. So go shopping and enjoy your weekend.

P.S. The dress is only 95L, I mean you can’t go wrong with that.

anchors1_001 anchors2_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Angelica V2 – Asia 06

Eyes: IKON – Sovereign Eyes – Field (New Group Gift)

Hair: ::Exile:: – Scribbled Hearts – Natural Fusion 2 Pack

Eyelashes: BC – Eyelashes 1 (Free on MP)

Body, Hands, and Feet: SLINK

Nails: Caroline’s – Nautical Polish (On MP Only)

Dress: .::Dead Dollz::. – Brenda Leigh – White (New @ The Deck)

Necklace: LaGyo – Sailer Necklace – Silver

Right Bracelet: Izzie’s – Belt Bracelet

Left Bracelet: Izzie’s – Braid Bracelet – White

Shoes: Fri.Day – Audrey.Pumps – Abyss (New @ Collabor88)

Tattoo: [Stellar] – Billie Tattoo (New @ The Deck)

Poses: Label Motion (New @ The Deck)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

