Hearts and Lockets!

I am in total love with my outfit, I’ve never been more happier with my outfit than I am with this one. I saw this dress and I just knew I had to have it…it’s from Glam Affair at Kustom9 which is open right now. It comes in such gorgeous colors and I choose this one because I had the perfect heels for it. The heels are from Fri.Day and right NOW she is having a sale at her store and you can even buy these heels there. I am in total love with the floral print on these shoes they are just so pretty and so perfect with this dress. Also I wondered where to take these pictures and found out a sim called The Trace was open and so I snapped the photos after exploring the sim a bit, it’s a lovely build and very picturesque. You can explore so much there and even a slip n’ slide to have fun on…so hop on over and enjoy.

P.S. I have not taken this outfit off since I took these pics, I just love the modernism and the sophistication of it.

ahoy1_001 ahoy2_001

 

 

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Brandie Sweet – America

Eyes: IKON – Sovereign Eyes – Field (New Group Gift)

Hair: TRUTH – Bexley – Blondes pack

Eyelashes: BC – Eyelashes 1 (Free on MP)

Dress: -Glam Affair- – Brandy Dress Sky (New @ Kustom9)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Secret Love Letter Locket and Heart (New @ Collabor88)

Earring: Maxi Gossamer – Secret Love Lotte Lockets

Shoes: Fri.Day – Veronica.Pumps – Floral (New Store Release)

Poses: Kirin

Location The Trace

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

