Those Boho Days!

I am not a total fan of the whole boho look HOWEVER I couldn’t help myself at this round of Uber it’s got so many cute thing. The little shack I took these pictures in I love when I saw it on one of those shopping site I just had to have it. I replace the rug that was in there with one from Junk cause I love the rug that much. Also the boots are awesome and they are by Fri.Day so go get them…Enjoy your weekend everyone!

boho_001 boho2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Brandi – America

Eyes: -Labyrinth- – Sparkle Eyes – Blue Slate

Hair: Little Bones – Windsong – Ombre&Roots Pack (New @ Uber)

Eyelashes: *Atia’s* – Classic Lashes

Ears: [MANDALA] – Fantasy Elf Ears

Romper: Tee*Fy – Lana – V-Neck Romper – Pink (New @ Uber)

Necklace: LUXE. – Knotted Dream Catcher Necklace – Natural (New @ Uber)

Bracelet: LUXE. – Dreamcatcher and Pearls Bracelet – Cream (New @ Uber)

Boots: Fri.Day – Layla.Boots – Buck (New @ Uber)

Poses: Kirin

Decor:

Shake: Kalopsia – Gypsy Shack – Turquoise (New @ Uber)

Bench, Lanterns, and Rug: Junk for Uber

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

