Step into Spring!

If you’re like me then you cannot wait for spring, I was born right on the verge of spring and summer. I like spring it’s not too cold and not to hot, it’s just right. Anyways I wanted to do a spring look because of the dress and shoes which can be found at Collabor88. Everything I am wearing is from there, I couldn’t help it it was all so cute. The pose is by Sari-Sari and you can get that at Kustom9. I hope you all have a good week and Enjoy!

spring1_001 spring2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Sia Skin – Europa 06 (New @ CO88)

Eyes: (Song) – Luna – Envi (New @ Kustom9)

Hair: ::Exile:: – Scribbled Hearts – Red Pack (New @ CO88)

Eyelashes: *Atia’s* – Classic Lashes

Dress: Tee*Fy – Freya Dress – Mint (New @ CO88)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Flower Heart – Short (New @ CO88)

Shoes: fri.day – Marsali.Flats – Antique (New @ CO88)

Poses: Sari-Sari – Female Pose I (New @ Kustom9)

Location:
-Pandora Box of Dreams-

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

