What Dreams are Made of!

I love to dream, but sometimes I can’t remember my dreams which makes me sad. I’m also a girl so who doesn’t love to dream about unicorns? Hehe! Anyways this round of Collabor88 is all about Unicorns and oh my goodness is there just too much cute stuff and as a fan of Pastel colors I was only too excited to grab like EVERYTHING! Haha! So most of the post is CO88 and a little Oneword by *~*HopScotch*~* because you can’t dream about unicorns and not have a dancing cake there which is what I did with the pics I made it seem like a mishmash of a dream. I love how my pics came out and I hope you get everything from CO88 and this dancing cake, It has a toggle on/off animation. So happy Monday enjoy the day and go shopping.

P.S. I used the Fri.Day Cora heels in Silver because I wanted them to represent the Unicorns hooves…


dreams_001

 

dreams2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Sia Skin – America 03 (New @ CO88)

Eyes: -Labyrinth- – Natural Eyes – Grass

Hair: Clawtooth – Unicorn Lady – Rainbow 2 (New @ CO88)

Eyelashes: *BC* – Eyelashes 2

Top: The Secret Store – Pinkie Lacey Blouse – Pixie (New @ CO88)

Skirt: The Secret Store – Celestia Flounce Skirt – Baby Pink (New @ CO88)

Necklace: -Glam Affair – QtUnicorns Necklace – Candy Glitters (New @ CO88)

Horns and Ears: Clawtooth – Glowing Unicorn Horn – Rainbow and Teal Ears (New @ CO88)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Cora.Heels – Silver (New @ CO88)

Pose Prop: Glitterati (Not being sold anymore, store on MP)

Poses: oOo Studio – Autumn

Cloud Pose: oOo Studio – Chelsea

Cake: *~*HopScotch*~* – I dream of dancing cake (New @ Oneword)

Clouds: *~*HopScotch*~* – Walk on White Clouds (New @ Oneword)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

