Sing it Loud!

When I was putting this outfit together I though instantly of doing a more rocker like blog post. So I added a tattoo and the bangles and got this microphone pose and viola! I think it turned out exactly how I wanted and I really love this look. I hope you all do to. Enjoy!

singit_001

singit2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Mokatana – America – Star (Past FLF item)

Eyes: -Labyrinth- – Natural Eyes – Crystal Blue

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Nissa – Black&White Pack

Eyelashes: Atia’s – Always Lashes

Outfit: 20.FIVE – Mustang Outfit

Bangles: [MANDALA] – Tajara Bangle – Black

Shoes: Ducknipple – Klee Heels

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Rhythm Tattoo

Poses: Verocity – Vanessa Rock (1L on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

