My little Pinwheel!

Alright there is only one pic with this blog post because I wanted to focus on this dress. It’s by 20.FIVE and it’s really cute and it comes with a color changing hud so you can choose from a few colors. So when I was taking this picture I wanted it to be spring so I used a spring windlight and it was very light and orange and I had chose a different color for the dress but when I applied the windlight the color blended too well into the windlight. So I changed the color of the dress and I think it works so much better, it’s like emphasizing that I want spring to come early. That’s all and enjoy!

spring1_001

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Luaflor – Laid

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Green

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Charlie – Rogue

Eyelashes: Included in skin

Dress: 20.FIVE – Empathy Dress

Necklace: Cae – Heart Solitare

Poses: Kirin – My Cute Pinwheel (Past FLF item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

