Next Stop Please!

Some newness from Ducknipple. Now I am not a bodysuit person but I actually don’t mind this one and I like the studs on this one. The heels match perfectly with it as well, I didn’t intend on having stockings on at first but I thought my legs look so bare so I paired the outfit with the Izzie’s stockings in dark beige and I think it works perfectly…enjoy!

black_001 black2_001
Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Sia – America 02 (past event item)

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes Denim

Hair: Little Bones – Feline – red pack (past group gift)

Eyelashes: ATIA’S – Classic Lashes (On MP)

Body Suit: Ducknipple – Tuurlijk Bodysuit

Necklace: [Mandala] – Luck Necklace – Silver

Tights: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights – Basics

Shoes: Ducknipple: Soll Heels

Poses: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

