Second Life Yearbook Challenge!

So Strawberry Singh has made a challenge, it’s a yearbook challenge and you’re suppose to smile but I wanted to do a goth picture and they don’t smile too much so I thought it would be funny to not smile in the pic. That and my smiler on my poser hud makes her look weird.  My original idea was to be pretty but I also wanted to do goth so a friend suggested I do both and I think I did it very well.  You can go to Strawberry’s website for the challenge.

yearbook2_001

Credits:

Skin: [Pink Fuel] – Sora – Alabaster – Special Edition

Eyes: IKON – Vanity Eyes Denim

Hair: Little Bones – Nightingale – Hot Mess Pack (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: ATIA’S – Happy Hour Lashes (On MP)

Lipstick: [Pink Fuel] – Ink Lipstick

Shirt: Tee*Fy – Gianna Off Shoulder Top – Black

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Little Tiny Dagger

Earring and Nose Piercing: Earthstones – Ying Yang

Poses: Izzie’s – Headshot

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

