I’m a Survivor!

I survived the Zombie Apocalypse and decided to dress-up for the occasion… hehe! The dress and shoes are new, the dress is by 20.FIVE and the shoes are of course Ducknipple. I have to say it took me a very long time to put this whole outfit together, I was trying to decide on a hair which took forever and then all the accessories, but I think I did a really great job and I hope you all like my outfit. Oh I also included a back shot because this dress is so pretty and the corsetted back just had to be showed.

survivor1_001 survivor2_001 survivor3_001

 

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Miko – Jamaica 04

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Green

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Laura – Rogue

Eyelashes: ATIA’S – Happy Hour Lashes (On MP)

Dress: 20.FIVE – Lipita Dress

Necklace: Pure Poison – Gabby Necklace (Past Group Gift)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Gigi Shimmer Bows (Past Holiday Group Gift)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Carrie Heels

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Wrapped in Floral

Poses: !bang

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

