All in a Day’s Work!

New releases from Ducknipple, the suit coat (tie and shirt included) and heels are new. The hair is of course from TRUTH and it’s not so new but I didn’t have anything to pair it with until now…hehe! Also the clutch which I saw and just had to have is from LaGyo at this months’ Collabor88 and this months theme is Modern Alchemist and I just knew I needed this clutch and I think it worked perfectly with the rest of the outfit. Also I wanted to show the detail of the shoes and clutch so as you can see I did a zoom in on the first pic to emphasize it…Enjoy!

P.S. I forgot this but I finally got the SLINK Physique and I’m wearing it in these two pics and I don’t mind it at all, I’m still getting use to it.

work_001

 

work2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Penny – Asia Returned (Past FLF item)

Eyes: -Labyrinth- – Sparkle Eyes – Iguana

Hair: TRUTH – Feronia – Ginger Pack (New Release)

Nails: Wicked Peach – Northern Lights

Body: SLINK Physique

Shirt: Ducknipple – Danny Outfit

Leggings: -tb- – Leggings – Black

Earrings and Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Sister Catrina Muertos

Clutch: LaGyo – The Devil Tarot Clutch (New @ CO88)

Shoes: Ducknipple – Geeky Heels

Pose: Glitterati (On MP only)

Posted in Uncategorized

5 thoughts on “All in a Day’s Work!

Leave a Reply

