The Skeleton in Me!

It’s a new round of Uber and this month’s theme is Macabre which I LOVE! Everything I am wearing is also for the event. So if you haven’t been then I suggest going and picking up the items I have in my shots, I will say the ONLY thing not at the event is my jewelry. So when you go make sure you drop by the Erratic booth and get this lingerie it is the most innovative thing I’ve ever seen in SL as far as Lingerie goes. I love the lace detail and of course the bones, the pack also comes with a normal version but who wouldn’t love to walk around showing off their bones? Also the hair, skin, and shoes are from the event, the hair is of course by TRUTH, the skin is Glam Affair and of course the shoes are from Fri.Day. Enjoy your Uber shopping time.

macabre1_001

macabre2_001

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- – Lauren Skin – Asia 07 (New @ Uber)

Eyes: IKON – Ascension Eyes – Sahara (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios – Innocent Lashes – Gentle

Hair: TRUTH – Ambrosia – Blonde Pack (New @ Uber)

Nails: Ador&Abore – Basic Pack Nailpolish Appliers

Lingerie: Erratic – Giselle Lingere and Corset – Purple (New @ Uber)

Necklace and Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Ukai’s Talismans

Shoes: Fri.Day – Eve.Heels – Gravestone (New @ Uber)

Pose: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “The Skeleton in Me!

Leave a Reply

