Welcome to Murder House!

So everything I am wearing can currently be found at Collabor88 with the exception of the hair, skin, and everything behind me. I am loving this round of Collabor88 it’s spooky and murderous and so great you could really make a horror girl’s dreams come true. I suggest EVERYONE go and get my pieces. So taking these pics I had a bit of a problem because I was trying to find poses that could work and I was coming up short so I got this chainsaw at a plurk buddies store and I just went through a million poses it seemed to find the one I used and it works nicely…anyways I wanted this to read as a horror movie and I’m the villian chopping everyone to bits…my first victim the SL Hubby for not putting the seat down…muhahaha!

Enjoy and don’t come a knocking if you want to be chopped up like my sl hubby…hehe

P.S. I am totally in love with Halloween and this hair is by TRUTH for Mystic Faire Realms and I included another pic to show the horns that you can wear with them for this post I didn’t use them.

murder_001 murder3_001 murderhair_001

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- – Ava – Medium (Current Group Gift)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes – Fjord (Past Group Gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studios – Vanity Eyelashes – Natural

Hair: TRUTH – Neria – Black&White (Out for Mystic Realms Faire)

Blood: Bloody Mouth (found on MP)

Nails: ! Lyla ! – Halloween 2014 (Free on MP)

Dress: [Decory] – Kerry Dress – Lace White – Bloody (New at CO88)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Sister Catrina Muertos (New at CO88)

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Sister Catrina Muertos (New at CO88)

Shoes: Fri.Day – Wendy Boots – Dingy (New at CO88, splash of blood included)

Chainsaw: ~SongBird~ – Bubba’s Best Friend – Red

Pose: Kirin

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

