I’m so Blue!

I’m really not blue but I’m wearing a lot of blue I thought it would fit. Anyways the hair is new from TRUTH and its so cute I always love a good pigtail hair and there’s two options which I’ve included in the post. Also the dress and shoes are from Ducknipple and they are new as well…so that’s all I really need to say I hope you enjoy the start of your week.

blue_001

blue2_001

blue3_001

This pose for this is by Glitterati and she’s on MP now except for this pose.

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Kallisto – Jamaica 04

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Oxidation (past group gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent Lashes – Gentle

Hair: TRUTH – Aviva 2 – Colors

Dress: Ducknipple – Viral Dress

Left Bracelet: Pure Poison – Cool Unisex Bracelet (old group gift)

Right Bracelet: Pure Poison – Pety Unisex Bracelet – Black&Silver

Shoes: Ducknipple – Vulva Heels

Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Armandi Stars

Poses: Fri.Day (Might be on MP)

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “I’m so Blue!

Leave a Reply

