I Need Blood!

So I know it’s a bit early for a Halloween type blog post but darn it I don’t care. I’m also really late on this blog post, the items I have in the blog post are for September’s round of Level Up, the coffin and books are from none other than *~*HopScotch*~* and I did three pics because I wanted to showcase some of the poses. Also the coffin is so cool because you can put your own picture on it, and the building I took this in is a rare gacha item from Level Up.

Alright Enjoy!

P.S. I also love being a Vampiress in SL, and I was listening to some Halloween music on pandora while I was doing this 😀

vampire_001

vampire2_001

vampire3_001_picnik

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Rose04 (Past Limited Flash Sale item)

Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes – Oxidation (past group gift)

Eyelashes: [glow] Studio – Innocent Lashes – Gentle

Hair: TRUTH – Shae – Reds Pack (New Release)

Lipstick: [Pink Fuel] – Glossy Pout Lipstick – Deep Red

Blood: Bloody Mouth (on Market Place)

Teeth: **Shine** – Prim Teeth – Vampire/Demon

Make-up and Outfit: :[Plastik}: – Pitch Outfit (FLF Item)

Pose Prop: *~*HopScotch*~* – You Dare to Wake Me? (Level Up Item)

Books: *~*HopScotch*~* – Survival Guides (rez and wear option, Level Up item)

Build: Frogstar – Safe House Gacha – #13 Safe House RARE (Level Up item)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

